Concerts map

1) ALGHERO

Enzo Favata “The Crossing”

Enzo Favata – THE CROSSING

Sunday 16 August 2020 - 9.30PM
Lo Quarter – Alghero

2) ASINARA (Porto Torres)

Enzo Favata “The Crossing”

Enzo Favata – THE CROSSING

Sunday 23 August 2020 - 7.30PM
Cala Reale – Isola Asinara

3) NULVI

25 August

Enzo Favata “The Crossing”

Enzo Favata – THE CROSSING

Tuesday 25 August 2020 - 7.30PM
Chiesa di Santa Tecla – Nulvi

4 September

Giuliana Soscia Solo Piano

Giuliana Soscia Solo Piano - Nulvi

Friday 4 September 2020 - 7.30PM
Chiostro di Santa Tecla – Nulvi

5 September

Rosa Brunello e Camilla Battaglia

Rosa Brunello e Camilla Battaglia - Perfugas

Saturday 5 September 2020 - 7.30PM
Chiostro di Santa Tecla – Nulvi

4) AGLIENTU

Favata Peghin Maiore Trio

Favata Peghin Maiore Trio- Aglientu

Wednesday 2 September 2020 - 7.30PM
Spiaggia di Chiscinagghju o Saragossa – Aglientu

6) CHIARAMONTI

6 September

Luciana Elizondo Solo

Luciana Elizondo Solo - Perfugas

Sunday 6 September 2020 - 7.00PM
Castello dei Doria – Chiaramonti

8 September

African Skies

Dudù Kouaté - African Skies

Tuesday 8 September 2020 - 7.30PM
Castello dei Doria – Chiaramonti

7) SENNORI

Silvia Bolognesi – Young Shouts

Silvia Bolognesi Young Shouts - Sennori

Wednesday 9 September 2020 - 7.30PM
La Cava – Sennori

8) MARTIS

Kekko Fornarelli Trio

Kekko Fornarelli Trio - Martis

Thursday 10 September 2020 - 7.30PM
Chiesa di San Pantaleo – Martis

9) CASTELSARDO

11 September

Simone Graziano Trio

Simone Graziano Trio - Castelsardo

Friday 11 September 2020 - 9.30PM
Piazza del Novecentenario – Castelsardo

12 September

Petra Magoni e Ferruccio Spinetti

Petra Magoni e Ferruccio Spinetti - Castelsardo

Saturday 12 September 2020 - 9.30PM
Piazza del Novecentenario – Castelsardo

13 September

Enzo Favata The Crossing feat. Roy Paci

ENZO FAVATA THE CROSSING feat. ROY PACI - Castelsardo

Sunday 13 September 2020 - 9.30PM
Piazza del Novecentenario – Castelsardo

9) CASTELSARDO | Sunrise Concert

Gavino Loche Solo

Gavino Loche Solo - Castelsardo

Sunday 13 September 2020 - 6.00AM
Spalti Manganella – Castelsardo